Upcoming Shows:

 

 Saturday, July 1, 2017
 Gravel Bar, Ennis, MT 9PM Set: 9:00 PM

 Sunday, July 2, 2017
 Pony Bar, Pony, MT 6PM Set: 6:00 PM

 Saturday, July 22, 2017
 Tivoli Sports Bar Moss, Norway Set: 9:00 PM

 Wednesday, July 26, 2017
 Country Festival Seljord, Seljord, Norway  

 Thursday, July 27, 2017
 Country Festival Seljord, Seljord, Norway  

 Wednesday August 2, 2017
  White Horse, Austin, Texas Set: 12:00AM

 Sunday August 6, 2017
  Poodies Roadhouse, Spicewood, Texas (Bobby Boyd Memorial) Set: 4:30 PM

 Wednesday August 9, 2017
  White Horse, Austin, Texas Set: 12:00AM

  Thursday August 10, 2017
  Specht's Store, San Antonio, Texas (Tessy Lou solo) Set: 6:00 PM

 Friday August 18, 2017
  Old Coupland Dancehall, Coupland, Texas Set: 9:00 PM

 Sunday August 20, 2017
  Poodies Roadhouse, Spicewood, Texas Set: 4:30 PM

 Wednesday August 23, 2017
  The House of Fifi Dubois, San Angelo, Texas Set: 7:30 PM

 Sunday August 27, 2017
  Poodies Roadhouse, Spicewood, Texas Set: 4:30 PM

 Wednesday August 30, 2017
  White Horse, Austin, Texas Set: 12:00AM