Upcoming Shows:

 

 Sunday October 1, 2017
  Poodies Roadhouse, Spicewood, Texas Set: 4:30 PM

 Thursday October 5, 2017
  Mercer Street Dance Hall "First Thursday" Set: 8:00 PM

  Saturday October 7, 2017
  Private Event  

 Sunday October 8, 2017
  Poodies Roadhouse, Spicewood, Texas Set: 4:30 PM

 Saturday October 14, 2017

  Private Event,  Round Mountain, TX

Set: 6:30PM
 Sunday October 15, 2017
  Poodies Roadhouse, Spicewood, Texas Set: 4:30 PM

 Saturday October 21, 2017

 Cibolo Creek Brewery Boerne, TX

Set: 7:00 PM

 Sunday October 22, 2017
  Poodies Roadhouse, Spicewood, Texas Set: 4:30 PM

 Tuesday October 24, 2017
  ABIA-Saxon Pub,  Austin, Texas  

 Wednesday October 25, 2017
  The White Horse,  Austin, Texas Set: 12:00 AM

 Sunday October 29, 2017
  Poodies Roadhouse, Spicewood, Texas Set: 4:30 PM

 Wednesday November 1, 2017
 White Horse, Austin , TX  

 Sunday November 5, 2017
  Poodies Roadhouse, Spicewood, Texas Set: 4:30 PM

 Wednesday November 8, 2017
 White Horse, Austin , TX  

 Sunday November 12, 2017
  Poodies Roadhouse, Spicewood, Texas Set: 4:30 PM

 Wednesday November 15, 2017
 White Horse, Austin , TX  

 Sunday November 19, 2017
  Poodies Roadhouse, Spicewood, Texas Set: 4:30 PM

 Wednesday November 22, 2017
 White Horse, Austin , TX  

 Sunday November 26, 2017
  Poodies Roadhouse, Spicewood, Texas Set: 4:30 PM

 Sunday November 29, 2017
 Private Event  -  Corpus Christi, TX