Upcoming Shows:

 

 Saturday March 3, 2018
  Riley's Tavern,  Hunter, TX Set: 7:00 PM

 Sunday March  4, 2018
  Poodies Roadhouse, Spicewood, Texas Set: 4:30 PM

 Tuesday March 6, 2018
  ABIA-Annie's (Tessy Lou solo) Austin, Texas Set: 1:00 PM

 Wednesday March 7, 2018
Guero's Taco Bar for Texas Radio Live, Austin, Texas Set: 6:00 PM

 Sunday March 11, 2018
  Poodies Roadhouse, Spicewood, Texas Set: 4:30 PM

 Saturday March 17, 2018
 Luckenbach for Mud Dauber Rock'N Billy Chili Fest, Luckenback, Texas Set: 5:00 PM

 Sunday March 18, 2018
  Poodies Roadhouse, Spicewood, Texas Set: 4:30 PM

 Thursday March 22, 2018
  Auslander (Tessy Lou solo) Set: 6:30 PM

 Friday March 23, 2018

National Anthem for UT Baseball, Austin, Texas

Set: 7:00 PM


 Sunday March 25, 2018  
  Poodies Roadhouse, Spicewood, Texas Set: 4:30 PM

 Saturday March 31, 2018  
  Poodies for Heart Strings and Highways, Spicewood, Texas Set: 10:30 PM

 Sunday April 1, 2018
  Poodies Roadhouse, Spicewood, Texas Set: 4:00 PM

 Sunday April 8, 2018
  Poodies Roadhouse, Spicewood, Texas Set: 4:00 PM

 Thursday April 12, 2018
  Broken Spoke - Austin, Texas  (Tessy Lou solo) Set: 6:00 PM

 Saturday April 14, 2018
  The House of FiFi Dubois - (with Sunny Sweeney) -  San Angelo, TX Set: 7:00 PM

 Friday April 27, 2018
  Third Coast Music Fest @ Yaga's Cafe Set: 9:30 PM

 Saturday April 28, 2018
  Houston Cattle Baron's Ball VIP Party, Houston, Texas Set: 6:00 PM

 Sunday April 29, 2018
  Poodies Roadhouse, Spicewood, Texas Set: 4:00 PM

 Sunday May 6, 2018
  Poodies Roadhouse, Spicewood, Texas Set: 4:00 PM

 Thursday May 10, 2018
 The Broken Spoke (Tessy Lou solo) Set: 6:00 PM

 Saturday May 12, 2018
  Riley's Tavern, 9pm Set: 9:00 PM

 Sunday May 13, 2018
  Poodies Roadhouse, Spicewood, Texas Set: 4:00 PM

 Monday May 14, 2018
 ABIA-Ray Benson stage (Tessy Lou solo) Set: 3:30 PM

Thursday May 17, 2018
 Mercer Street Dance Hall Set: 8:00 PM

 Sunday May 20, 2018
  Poodies Roadhouse, Spicewood, Texas Set: 4:00 PM

 Friday May 25, 2018
  The Auslander Set: 6:30 PM

 Sunday May 27, 2018
  Poodies Roadhouse, Spicewood, Texas Set: 4:00 PM

 Monday May 28, 2018
  Poodies Roadhouse (Tessy Lou w/WC Jameson) Set: 6:30 PM