Upcoming Shows:

 

 Friday, March 17, 2017

Mercer Street Dance Hall, Dripping Springs, TX

Set: 8:30 PM

 Saturday, March 18, 2017

Luckenbach Dancehall, Luckenbach, TX

Set: 4:00 PM

 Sunday, March 19, 2017

Poodie’s  22308 HWY 71 West, Spicewood, TX 

Set: 4:30 PM

 Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Private Event, Austin, TX

Set: -----

 Saturday, March 25, 2017

Tessy Lou performs National Anthem for UT Baseball, @ UFCU Disch-Falk Field, Austin, TX

Set: 4:00 PM

 Saturday, March 25, 2017
  LT Corner Pub  Lakeway, TX Set: 8:00 PM

 Sunday, March 26, 2017

Poodie’s  22308 HWY 71 West, Spicewood, TX 

Set: 4:30 PM

 Friday, March 31, 2017

The Auslander,  Fredericksburg, TX

Set: 6:30 PM

 Saturday, April 1, 2017

The West Ple - Private Event

 

 Sunday, April 2, 2017

The White Horse, Austin, TX

Set: 4:30 PM

 Sunday, April 2, 2017

Poodie’s  22308 HWY 71 West, Spicewood, TX 

Set: 11:00 PM

 Thursday, April 6, 2017

Waltstock & Barrel - Fredericksburg, TX

Set: 7:30 PM

 Friday, April 7, 2017

Root Celler, San Marcos, TX

Set: 8:00 PM

 Saturday, April 8, 2017

Flotilla Fest , San Antonio, TX

Set: 10:00 AM

 Saturday, April 8, 2017

The Round-Up,  Boerne, TX w/The Bellamy Brothers, (tickets: https://www.ticketfly.com/purchase/event/1406685)

Set: 7:30 PM

 Sunday, April 9, 2017

Poodie’s  22308 HWY 71 West, Spicewood, TX 

Set: 4:30 PM

 Saturday, April 15, 2017

Riley's Tavern, Hunter, TX

Set: 9:00 PM

 Sunday, April 16, 2017

Poodie’s  22308 HWY 71 West, Spicewood, TX 

Set: 4:30 PM

 Sunday, April 23, 2017

Poodie’s  22308 HWY 71 West, Spicewood, TX 

Set: 4:30 PM

 Saturday, April 29, 2017

Fifi's, San Angelo, TX

Set: 9:30 PM

 Sunday, April 30, 2017

Poodie’s  22308 HWY 71 West, Spicewood, TX 

Set: 4:30 PM