Upcoming Shows:

 

 Wednesday, April 26, 2017

  Briarcliff Bacon Bistro & Bar, Spicewood, TX

Set: 6:00 PM

 Saturday, April 29, 2017

Fifi's, San Angelo, TX

Set: 9:30 PM

 Sunday, April 30, 2017

Poodie’s  22308 HWY 71 West, Spicewood, TX 

Set: 4:30 PM

 Saturday, May 6, 2017

CenterFest, Clute, TX

Set: 1:00 PM

 Sunday, May 7, 2017

Poodie’s  22308 HWY 71 West, Spicewood, TX 

Set: 4:00 PM

 Friday, May 12, 2017

The Auslander,  Fredericksburg, TX

Set: 6:30 PM

 Sunday, May 14, 2017

Poodie’s  22308 HWY 71 West, Spicewood, TX 

Set: 4:00 PM

 Saturday, May 20, 2017

Riley's Tavern, Hunter, TX

Set: 9:00 PM

 Sunday, May 21, 2017

Poodie’s  22308 HWY 71 West, Spicewood, TX 

Set: 4:00 PM

 Wednesday, May 24, 2017

  Briarcliff Bacon Bistro & Bar, Spicewood, TX

Set: 6:00 PM

 Sunday, May 28, 2017

Poodie’s  22308 HWY 71 West, Spicewood, TX 

Set: 4:00 PM